Unlocking the Truth / Chaos - CD

Unlocking the Truth / Chaos - CD

Prix normal
Prix réduit
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

Unlocking the Truth are three, high school students from Brooklyn, New York, who write their own lyrics and create their own heavy metal/hard rock music.

Malcolm Brickhouse (guitar, vocals, songwriter, composer)
Jarad Dawkins (drums)
Alec Atkins (bass)

Track Listing :

1 Chaos
2 Monster
3 A Tide
4 Help Me
5 Other Side
6 Numbing
7 Made Of Stone
8 Ravens
9 Escape
10 Faywb
11 Take Control

Released on June 17 2016.