Radiant Baby / Pantomime - LP Vinyl
Radiant Baby / Pantomime - LP Vinyl

Radiant Baby / Pantomime - LP Vinyl

Lisbon Lux Records
Prix normal
Prix réduit
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

  • 140-gram Black Vinyl
  • Printed Inner Sleeve
  • This vinyl release contains 2 unreleased tracks (not available on the digital release)

Track Listing :

Side A
1. Réputation
2. This Dream
3. Somber Summer (feat. Ohara Hale)
4. Comique
5. Aquagym
6. On the Run

Side B
1. Smooth (feat. Ohara Hale) 
2. Inconnue
3. Lights Out
4. Diaporama
5. Talkback

Radiant Baby, aka Félix Mongeon, comes from the Montreal music scene. He discovered and learned music composition on his own, all while pursuing his PhD in social science. After a few electronic instrumental sets, he decided to layer his compositions with his own vocals to express his energy on stage and to communicate with the audience. Radiant Baby played several shows on Montreal stages, shortly after which he released his first EP It’s My Party (2017), followed by LP Restless (2019), both published on Lisbon Lux Records.

His most recent album, Pantomime, draws inspiration from 70s vintage, passing through glam rock, punk, disco, and new wave. The fiery and rough energy of his music cultivates paradoxes, juxtaposing vulnerable, melancholic, and romantic ambience, similar to artists such as Bowie, Blondie, Suicide, Pulp and Serge Gainsbourg.