Petit Biscuit / Presence - 2LP Vinyl
Petit Biscuit / Presence - 2LP Vinyl

Petit Biscuit / Presence - 2LP Vinyl

Prix normal
Prix réduit
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

  • 140-gram Double Black Vinyl
  • 45 RPM
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Insert with lyrics

Track Listing :

Disc 1

Side A
1. Creation Comes Alive (feat. Sonia)
2. Problems (feat. Lido)
3. Follow Me

Side B
1. Beam
2. Break Up
3. Gravitation (feat. Isaac Delusion)
4. On the Road

Disc 2

Side C
1. Wake Up (feat. Bipolar Sunshine & Cautious Clay)
2. Presence
3. Oceans

Side D
1. Waterfall (feat. Panama)
2. Suset Lover
3. Forever Being
4. The End

Two years after the incredible success of his Petit Biscuit EP, the boy wonder of French electro returns with his first LP, a stellar mix and match imbued with ambient and techno, house and trap music, classical compositions and modern arrangements. An elegant, personal and inventive opus propelled by an undulating rhythmic pattern turns the rookie of 2015 into a mature artist in spite of his youth with a freshness that few can claim.