The Beta Band ‎/ The Three E.P.'s - 4LP/CD
The Beta Band ‎/ The Three E.P.'s - 4LP/CD
The Beta Band ‎/ The Three E.P.'s - 4LP/CD

The Beta Band ‎/ The Three E.P.'s - 4LP/CD

Word and Sound
Prix normal
Prix réduit
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

Track Listing:


Champion Versions
A1 Dry The Rain
A2 I Know
B1 B + A
B2 Dogs Got A Bone

The Patty Patty Sound 2lp
C1 Inner Meet Me
D1 The House Song
E1 Monolith
F1 She's The One

Los Amigos del Beta Bandidos
G1 Push It Out
G2 It's Over
H1 Dr. Baker
H2 Needles In My Eyes


1. Dry The Rain
2. I Know
3. B + A
4. Dogs Got A Bone
5. Inner Meet Me
6. The House Song
7. Monolith
8. She’s The One
9. Push It Out
10. It’s Over
11. Dr. Baker
12. Needles In My Eyes

The Three E.P.'s is a compilation album of the first three releases by Scottish musical group The Beta Band, comprising the EPs Champion Versions, The Patty Patty Sound and Los Amigos del Beta Bandidos. Its cover art includes the main image from each of the EPs.

The Three E.P.'s was prominently featured in a scene from the 2000 film High Fidelity, in which record store owner Rob Gordon (John Cusack) tells his co-workers that he would sell five copies of the album, and plays "Dry the Rain" in his store for his customers. Astralwerks, the band's American label, reported that sales of The Three E.P.'s had quadrupled within a month of the film's March 2000 release.

In 2000, Q magazine placed The Three E.P.'s at number 74 in its list of the 100 Greatest British Albums Ever. Pitchfork placed the album at number 23 in its list of the Top 100 Albums of the 1990s.