Jessy Lanza / Oh No - LP Vinyl
Jessy Lanza / Oh No - LP Vinyl

Jessy Lanza / Oh No - LP Vinyl

Outside Music Distribution
Prix normal
Prix réduit
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

  • 140-gram Black Vinyl
  • Includes Download Code

Track Listing: 

Side A 
1. New Ogi 
2. VV Violence 
3. Never Enough 
4. I Talk BB 
5. Going Somewhere 

Side B 
1. It Means I Love You 
2. Vivica 
3. Oh No 
4. Begins 
5. Could Be U 

Jessy Lanza's second album "Oh No" is inspired by Japanese 80s electro outfit Yellow Magic Orchestra’s philosophy of experimental pop. Playfully laced with cascading arpeggios, crispy drum machines and breezy songs, "Oh Nohas an infectious energy that has carried over from her live shows.

Made in her hometown of Hamilton, Ontario, with production partner Jeremy Greenspan from Junior Boys, the plaintive, reverb drizzled mood of the first album has all but given away to a more direct, confident and joyful album. As Jessy says "I want to make people feel good and I want to make myself feel good".