Steve Hill / Desert Trip - CD
Steve Hill / Desert Trip - CD

Steve Hill / Desert Trip - CD

No Label Records
Prix normal
Prix réduit
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

“In the fall of 2016, I went to California with some friends to attend the Desert Trip Festival in Coachella. I had an amazing time while I was there and decided to hang around L.A. for a while. After a couple of weeks in the city I felt an urge to move and a need to explore.

I rented a camper van and criss-crossed the state for about 3 weeks, bought a guitar and wrote some tunes at night while camping in Death Valley, Big Sur, Yosemite, San Rafael and many other wild places.

These are the song I wrote, along with a few vamped-up oldies of mine that fit right in as if they had been written on the same trip.

Fast forward four years. As I write this, the world has become a very different place. Somehow these songs make more sense to me lately, a journey through my state of mind that at the time, and maybe a foretelling of the way I feel now.

I hope they can bring you a little joy and comfort in these troubled times.”

Steve Hill

  • CD 6-Panel Cardboard Sleeve

Track Listing :

1. Evening Star
2. Rain
3. Follow You Down
4. Cold Hearts
5. I Won’t
6. Gotta Be Strong
7. Make Believe
8. Days
9. Judgment Day
10. Tail Lights