The Beta Band / The Beta Band - 2LP/CD

The Beta Band / The Beta Band - 2LP/CD

Word and Sound
Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

  • Reissue
  • Double vinyl + CD
  • Gatefold sleeve

Track Listing:


A1 The Beta Band Rap
A2 It's Not Too Beautiful
A3 Simple Boy
B1 Round The Bend
B2 Dance-o'er-the-border
B3 Brokenupadingdong
C1 Number 15
C2 Smiling
D1 The Hard One
D2 The Cow's Wrong


1. The Beta Band Rap
2. It's Not Too Beautiful
3. SimpleBoy
4. Round The Bend
5. Dance-o'er-the-border
6. Brokenupadingdong
7. Number 15
8. Smiling
9. The Hard One
10. The Cow's Wrong