Akufen / Battlestar Galacticlown (EP) - 12" Vinyl

Akufen / Battlestar Galacticlown (EP) - 12" Vinyl

Word and Sound
Prix normal
Prix réduit
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

Akufen is back in great shape with some new original material for his own label Musique Risquée, the only label where you can find these unidentified musical objects. Five tracks of swinging melodic madness like only Akufen can craft. If these songs don't brIng you a smile, well, too bad for you. 

Track Listing : 

Side A
1. Battlestar Galacticlown (Original Mix)
2. Bos Indicus (Original Mix)
3. You Like Red Beans! (We Go Together) (Original Mix) 

Side B
1. T'es Con, T'es Content (Original Mix)
2. Chocolate, Strawberry, Peach, Vanilla, Banana, Pistachio, Peppermint, Lemon, Orange, Butterscotch, Ice Cream Cone (Original Mix)