Bright Eyes / Every Day and Every Night (EP) - 12" Vinyl

Bright Eyes / Every Day and Every Night (EP) - 12" Vinyl

Outside Music Distribution / Saddle Creek Records
Prix normal
Prix réduit
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

  • 140-gram Black Vinyl 
  • 45 RPM 
  • Includes digital download 

Track Listing: 

A1 A Line Allows Progress, A Circle Does Not 3:21 
A2 A Perfect Sonnet 3:39 
A3 On My Way To Work 4:30 
B1 A New Arrangement 5:15 
B2 Neely O'Hara 6:22 

A singer-songwriter of true importance to emerge on the American indie music scene, Conor Oberst shows his talent on this 5-song EP. Combining well-crafted, insightful lyrics with haunting music, and melodies to produce songs that are manic, depressing, honest, and inspiring, Every Day and Every Night is a must-have for fans of Conor's work.