Chore / The Coastaline Fire - 2LP Vinyl
Chore / The Coastaline Fire - 2LP Vinyl

Chore / The Coastaline Fire - 2LP Vinyl

Outside Music Distribution
Prix normal
Prix réduit
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

  • 180-gram Double LP Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket 
  • Printed Inner Sleeves
  • Includes MP3 Download Card

Track Listing: 

A1     The Coast
A2     The Hitchhiker
A3     The Wall Burns
A4     Burr
B1     Electrojet
B2     By God
B3     Dog In The Manger
C1     American Machinist
C2     Aloha
C3     B Coma
C4     Virginia Creeper
D1     The House That You’ve Grown In
D2     Grey Skies Underground
D3     Behind The Wheel
D4     Subspace Biographies
D5     Alarms Out Loud

Back in the early 2000s, Chore blasted onto the Ontario rock scene alongside contemporaries like Alexisonfire and City and Colour. Now, 14 years after the initial release of The Coastaline Fire, the band is re-releasing their 2002 swansong.

The album's original release marked a giant sonic step forward for the band, enlisting Mitch Bowden on guitar and vocals to join the ranks of founding members David Dunham (drums/vocals), Chris Bell (guitar/vocals) and Mike Bell (guitar/bass).

And while each member is still currently making music with an array of other projects, it seems as good a time as any to revisit the 2002 record that ultimately became Chore's last. In addition to the original 11-song track listing, the rebooted version boasts previously unreleased cuts "The House That You've Grown In," "Grey Sky Underground" and "Alarms Out Loud," in addition to covers of Depeche Mode's "Behind the Wheel" and Robert Pollard's "Subspace Biographies."