Indarra / Walk on Fire - CD

Indarra / Walk on Fire - CD

Outside Music Distribution / Metropolis Records
Prix normal
Prix réduit
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

  • CD Jewel Case 

Track Listing: 

01. Illuminate 
02. Colour Of The Rising Sun 
03. Falling Into You 
04. Two Seperate Worlds 
05. Roots Of Innis 
06. An Innis Aigh 
07. Walk On Fire 
08. Melody Of The North Wind 
09. Eternal Dreamer 
10. To Make Change 
11. Rise 
12. Turn The Light Within 

Indarra is a project by vocalist Sue Hutton (Rhea’s Obsession) with a mandala of players: Producer/instrumentalists Kevin Laliberte, Chris Gartner, percussionist Deb Sinha, tabla Ed Hanley, Heiki & Scott M2 on synths. Indarra conjures dreamscapes, songs of the earth & sky, the past & of today. Keening vocals rooted in activism, social issues, & empowerment soar to weave a timeless sonic tapestry.