Jenn Grant / Compostela - CD

Jenn Grant / Compostela - CD

Outside Music
Prix normal
Prix réduit
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

  • CD Digipack 

Track Listing: 

1. Bombshell (feat. Doug Paisley) 
2. Trailer Park (feat. Sarah Harmer) 
3. Spades (feat. Buck 65) 
4. Stranger in the Night (featé Rachel Sermanni) 
5. Bring Me a Rose (feat. Justin Rutledge) 
6. Barcelona (feat. Don Kerr & Ron Sexsmith) 
7. No One's Gonna Love You (Quite Like I Do) [feat. Stewart Legere] 
8. Canadian Maple Grove 
9. Wild Animal 
10. Spanish Moon 
11. American Man (feat. Kim Harris) 
12. Hummingbird (feat. Rose Cousins) 
13. Mauve 

Compostela is the fifth full-length studio album by the Canadian singer-songwriter Jenn Grant, released October 21, 2014, on Outside Music. 

The album features collaborations with Buck 65, Sarah Harmer, Ron Sexsmith, Rose Cousins, Don Kerr, Doug Paisley, Kim Harris, Stewart Legere, Justin Rutledge and Rachel Sermanni. Two tracks, the Buck 65 collaboration "Spades" and the Stewart Legere collaboration "No One's Gonna Love You", appeared alongside four non-album tracks on her EP Clairvoyant, released earlier in 2014. 

The album was a shortlisted Juno Award nominee for Adult Alternative Album of the Year at the Juno Awards of 2015.