Kasper Bjørke ‎/ After Forever - LP Vinyl
Kasper Bjørke ‎/ After Forever - LP Vinyl

Kasper Bjørke ‎/ After Forever - LP Vinyl

Word and Sound
Prix normal
Prix réduit
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

  • Limited Edition 
  • 140-gram Grey Marbled Vinyl 
  • Includes MP3 download code 

Track Listing: 

A1 Rush 6:37 
A2 Sylvia 5:48 
A3 Marbled Blood 7:44 
A4 TNR 4:10 
B1 Grit 5:20 
B2 Lies 3:29 
B3 Into Smithereens 6:25 
B4 Apart 5:45 
B5 Forever 4:14 

Kasper Bjørke returns with an exquisite new album, ‘After Forever’, the Danish producer’s boldest and most elegant statement to date. 

The scene has been set by two lead singles: ‘Rush’ featuring Tobias Buch - and ‘Sylvia’ featuring CTM. Moving away from previous 70s disco-inspired sound, Kasper explores new terrain in contemporary, melancholic synth pop; his productions merging themselves into a multicoloured soundscape with echoes from Post Disco/Punk, Kraut and New Wave. 

"After Forever is good for dark, sad dancing - or a headphone journey inwards," says Kasper, "I feel like I really went somewhere else on this album, to a place where I haven’t been before. Out of my safety zone and into a darker space."