Li'l Andy / All the Love Songs Lied to Us - LP Vinyle

Li'l Andy / All the Love Songs Lied to Us - LP Vinyle

Li'l Andy
Prix normal
Prix réduit
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

Acclaimed star of the Canadian roots’ music scene, and the artist Pop Montreal calls “Montreal’s best country songwriter today”, Li’l Andy releases his freshly-pressed fifth album, entitled All the Love Songs Lied to Us. In its ten new songs, Andy expands upon his signature country-noir style to incorporate lush string arrangements, an ever-richening vocal sound, and a more immediate, personal style of song writing. The album was recorded and mixed at legendary Montreal studios Hotel2Tango and Breakglass Studio and features guest appearances by Patrick Watson, The Barr Brothers, and Ariel Engle of Broken Social Scene.

Audiophile Quality 180 Gram Vinyl Record

Track Listing:

1. All the Love Songs Lied to Us
2. The Lives of Others
3. Out on the Old Highway
4. Kiss Me Like It’s the End of the War
5. The Night Sky

1. This Is Heartbreak
2. Ahhhhhh... Loneliness
3. Limestone Song
4. Desire (Again)
5. Forgive Me with a Waltz, My Darling