Manifestations of Baba Bazooba / Vienna Woods - CD

Manifestations of Baba Bazooba / Vienna Woods - CD

Outside Music Distribution / Metropolis Records
Prix normal
Prix réduit
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

  • CD Jewel Case 

Track Listing: 

01. 1947 
02. Soul Foundation 
03. Musing 
04. Scarecrow 
05. Watcha Gonna Do 
06. Madonna Rihanna Beyoncé 
07. Sugar Pie 
08. Snakes and Women 
09. Dew 
10. Rings of Saturn 

Get ready to take a trip through the mind of Baba Bazooba with the new release Vienna Woods. An imagined history, an alien invasion with chrome sitars, a cautionary tale by way of the Wizard of Oz; Manifestations of Baba Bazooba's third album is sure to walk you through a story of complacency - a cosmic drama on the verge and the ambiguous relationship between heaven and earth. Vienna Woods fills a soundscape of UFO's and time travel for any crackpot, visionary or cloud queen - deliberate and human. Vienna Woods is a homebrew made from potions of dust and memory, a ride through time and space in machines made by hand.