Mano Negra / Puta's Fever - LP Vinyl + CD
Mano Negra / Puta's Fever - LP Vinyl + CD

Mano Negra / Puta's Fever - LP Vinyl + CD

Word and Sound
Prix normal
Prix réduit
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

  • The very 1st vinyl reissue
  • Original vinyl master (1989)
  • Original packaging strictly reproduced
  • Printed inner-sleeve
  • CD included


A1. Mano Negra
A2. Rock’n’roll Band
A3. King Kong Five
A4. Soledad
A5. Sidi H’bibi
A6. The Rebel Spell
A7. Peligro
A8. Pas assez de toi
A9. Magic Dice

B1. Mad House
B2. Guayaquil City
B3. Voodoo
B4. Patchanka
B5. La rançon du succès
B6. The Devil’s Call
B7. Roger Cageot
B8. El Sur
B9. Patchuko Hop

Original year of release: 1989. Features the tracks 'King Kong Five', 'Pas assez de toi', 'Sidi H'bibi', etc.

Mano Negra the legendary first band of French singer Manu Chao... featuring songs in Spanish, French, English and Arabic.

We are celebrating this year the 30th anniversary of its foundation.

The album has been unavailable on vinyl since its first original pressing.