Maria Dunn / Joyful Banner Blazing - CD

Maria Dunn / Joyful Banner Blazing - CD

Outside Music Distribution
Prix normal
Prix réduit
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

  • CD Cardboard Sleeve 

Track Listing: 

1. Joyful Banner Blazing 03:43 
2. Heart In Hand 04:08 
3. Waltzing With The Angels 03:04 
4. Ontario Song 03:19 
5. Love Carries Me 03:39 
6. Secondhand Skates 02:54 
7. Declan’s Song (The Good Life) 02:32 
8. Don’t Think You Are Forgotten 03:12 
9. From Dublin With Love 04:43 
10. Beautiful Fools 02:39 

On her seventh recording, Joyful Banner Blazing, twice Juno-nominated songwriter Maria Dunn continues to celebrate stories of resilience and grace through finely crafted songs of family and community and the love that fires our actions to make the world a better place. 

Musicians: Maria Dunn (vocal, accordion, guitar), Shannon Johnson (violin, harmony), Solon McDade (upright bass), Jeremiah McDade (whistles, saxophone, horn arrangements) with special guests: Audrey Ochoa (trombone), Joel Gray (trumpet), Curtis Appleton (banjo, harmony), Jeff Bradshaw (pedal steel), Andy Hillhouse (acoustic guitar), Byron Myhre (acoustic guitar), Campbell Wallace (highland bagpipes) with harmony vocals from Debbie Houle, Dana Wylie and Dawn Cross.