Nitzer Ebb / Big Hit (2018 Remaster) (Expanded Collectors Edition) - 2CD

Nitzer Ebb / Big Hit (2018 Remaster) (Expanded Collectors Edition) - 2CD

Word and Sound / Pylon Records
Prix normal
Prix réduit
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

  • Limited Edition
  • Deluxe Tri-fold, UV Foiled Digipak sleeve containing 16 Bonus tracks
  • All the major hard to find club mixes all together for the first time
  • Included also are several B-sides and 2 unreleased songs from the same albums sessions. All of this bonus material is not available for download in North America

Track Listing:

CD 1
1. Cherry Blossom
2. Hear Me Say
3. Kick It
4. I Thought
5. Flood Water
6. Border Talk
7. In Decline
8. Living Out Of A Bag
9. Boy
10. Our Own World
11. Bonus: Friend (Brittle Mix)
12. Bonus: Beats Me
13. Bonus: Skintight (Previously Unreleased)
14. Bonus: Dead Gone (Previously Unreleased)

CD 2
1. Kick It (Popular Music Mix) Remixed By Bon Harris And Randy Wilson
2. I Thought (Final Sin)
3. Kick It (Adrian Sherwood Compulsion Edit)
4. I Thought (Sucked In Sucked Out)
5. Kick It (The Secret Knowledge Velvet Dm’s Mix)
6. Kick It (Banjo Sin Remixed By PK)
7. Kick It (Short Dub) Remixed By Adrian Sherwood
8. Kick It (Logical Edit) Remixed By PK
9. Kick It (Adrian Sherwood Main Mix)
10. Kick It (Hippy Grip) Remixed By Randy Wilson
11. Kick It (Sherwood Dub)
12. Kick It (Addiction Edit)

Big Hit is an album from British EBM group Nitzer Ebb. It was released by Mute Records in 1995. The album included two singles, "Kick It" and "I Thought". The album is a great departure from the previous albums EBM stylings, featuring a heavy influence from alternative rock and a greater emphasis on more traditional instruments. Big Hit was the band's final release for Mute until its 2006 retrospective, Body of Work.