Nitzer Ebb / Showtime (2018 Remaster) (Expanded Collectors Edition) - 2CD

Nitzer Ebb / Showtime (2018 Remaster) (Expanded Collectors Edition) - 2CD

Word and Sound / Pylon Records
Prix normal
Prix réduit
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

  • Limited Edition
  • Deluxe Tri-fold, spot UV finish Digipak sleeve containing 18 Bonus tracks
  • All the major hard to find club mixes all together for the first time
  • Included also are several B-sides that were previously available only on the album singles. All of this bonus material is not available for download in North America

Track Listing:

CD 1
1 Getting Closer
2 Nobody Knows
3 One Mans Burden
4. All Over
5. My Heart
6. Lightning Man
7. Rope
8. Hold On
9. Fun To Be Had
10. Who We Are – Bonus
11. Out Of Mind – Bonus
12. Taken From Me (Servant Mix) – Bonus

CD 2
1. Lightning Man (The Industry Vs The Ebb Remix) – Bonus
2. Who We Are (Holger Hiller Mix) – Bonus
3. Fun To Be Had (George Clinton Edit) – Bonus
4. Getting Closer (The Pool Mix) – Bonus
5. Out of Mind (Maitresse Mix) – Bonus
6. Lightning Man (Barry Adamson Mix) – Bonus
7. Fun To Be Had (Dust Brothers Master Mix) – Bonus
8. Getting Closer (The Trance Mix) – Bonus
9. Lightning Man (RSW Mix) – Bonus
10. Fun To Be Had (Rave Mix) – Bonus
11. Getting Closer (The Kitchen Mix) – Bonus
12. Fun To Be Had (Sneeze Mix) – Bonus
13. Out Of Mind (Spoken) – Bonus
14. Fun To Be Had (Allergic Mix) – Bonus
15. Fun To Be Had (Rave On Mix) – Bonus

Showtime is the third album of the British EBM group Nitzer Ebb. It featured the singles, "Lightning Man" and "Fun to be Had", the latter of which was later remixed by George Clinton. "Getting Closer" was also released as a single.