Phantogram / Voices (U.S. Edition) - CD

Phantogram / Voices (U.S. Edition) - CD

Indica Records
Prix normal
Prix réduit
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

Voices is the second studio album by American electronic rock duo Phantogram. It was produced by the band and John Hill. Steven Drozd of the Flaming Lips contributed to the song Never Going Home.

  • U.S. Edition

Track Listing : 

1. Nothing But Trouble
2. Black Out Days
3. Fall In Love
4. Never Going Home
5. The Day You Died
6. Howling At the Moon
7. Bad Dreams
8. Bill Murray
9. I Don't Blame You
10. Celebrating Nothing
11. My Only Friend