Pink Chocolate / Press Play - CD

Pink Chocolate / Press Play - CD

The Good People Records
Prix normal
Prix réduit
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

A nice blend of 80s pop/electronica mixed with R&B undertones and upbeat rhythms, Montreal based Pink Chocolate's "Press Play" is sure to get you up on your feet!

Track Listing :

1. Press Play
2. Run
3. Chasing Dreams
4. Say Yes
5. Solution
6. Street Light
7. Get What You Wanna
8. Tell Me
9. Stranger Love
10. Prove Me Wrong
11. Between Me & the Stars

Released August 24, 2014.