Ship of Fools / Staus Quo (EP) - 7" Vinyl

Ship of Fools / Staus Quo (EP) - 7" Vinyl

Hell For Breakfast
Prix normal
Prix réduit
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

  • 7" Black Vinyl 
  • Includes Download Code 

Track Listing: 

Side A 
1. Consequences 
2. Status Quo 

Side B 
1. Open for Business 
2. Cut Your Teeth 

Ship of Fools, Newmarket Ontario punk rock, return with their ferocious 4-song EP, ‘Status Quo’. With their first release since 2018, Ship of Fools address issues such as today’s political climate, the stigma surrounding mental health & emphasize social justice, inclusion, and human rights. Engineered & mixed by Greg Hounsell (Brutal Youth) & mastered by Scott Middleton (Cancer Bats), Status Quo breathes new life into hardcore punk; with explosive guitar riffs, cut-throat bass lines, thunderous percussion & gruff, melodic vocals. ‘Status Quo’ is not only an invitation to challenge ideals, morals & ethics, but also an insight into the direction & beliefs of who Ship of Fools are today. 

Andrew Yeo | Vocals 
Niall Gunovski | Guitar 
Chris Seymour | Bass 
Greg Nathaniel | Drums