Sloan / Navy Blues - LP Vinyl
Sloan / Navy Blues - LP Vinyl

Sloan / Navy Blues - LP Vinyl

Outside Music Distribution
Prix normal
Prix réduit
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

  • 140-gram Black Vinyl 
  • Gatefold jacket 
  • Printed Inner Sleeve with lyrics 

Track Listing: 

A1 She Says What She Means 
A2 C'mon C'mon (We're Gonna Get It Started) 
A3 Iggy & Angus 
A4 Sinking Ships 
A5 Keep On Thinkin' 
A6 Money City Maniacs 
A7 Seems So Heavy
B1 Chester The Molester 
B2 Stand By Me, Yeah 
B3 Suppose They Close The Door 
B4 On The Horizon 
B5 I Wanna Thank You 
B6 I'm Not Through With You Yet 

"Navy Blues" is the fourth studio album by Canadian rock band Sloan. Released on Murderecords in 1998, the album is slightly heavier than their two previous albums, showing an influence from 1970s rock mixed with their usual catchy, melodic, Beatles-esque sound. The album contains arguably their most popular song, "Money City Maniacs," which went on to be used in a beer commercial at the time. The song also became a top 10 hit in the band's native Canada and received heavy radio airplay. "Navy Blues" was certified Gold in Canada on June 12, 1998. By October 1998, the album had sold more than 70,000 copies. The album was nominated for Best Rock Album at the 1999 Juno Awards.