Adrian Underhill / CU Again - LP Vinyl

Adrian Underhill / CU Again - LP Vinyl

Indica Records
Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Adrian Underhill doesn't thin his words. His debut album, CU Again , is filled with slow jams and plainspoken vulnerability, making it as inviting as an extended hand. The album was produced by Grammy-winning artist/producer Kindness (Robyn, Solange, Blood Orange) and features a brilliant cast of studio musicians including LA funk legend Dâm-Funk on drums and Brandon Coleman (Kamasi Washington) on keys.

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Not Good Enough
2. CU Again
3. Holding Out
4. Cruel
5. I Want It All

Side B
1. Weather
2. As I Think of Something Different
3. How to Make a Life Count
4. I Could
5. Carry On