AKSK / Things We Do - LP Vinyl
AKSK / Things We Do - LP Vinyl

AKSK / Things We Do - LP Vinyl

Word and Sound
Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

  • Adda Kaleh and Suzanne Kraft Present “AKSK”
  • 180-gram Black Vinyl
  • Blue Inner Sleeve

Track Listing:

A1 Breaking 4:18
A2 Four Lonely Words 4:12
A3 Work 4:05
A4 Special Times & Places 5:25
B1 Strong Like Nature 5:16
B2 Breaking (Instrumental) 4:18
B3 Four Lonely Words (CPUB Dub) 4:21
B4 Strong Like Nature (CPUB Dub) 5:16

AKSK is the collaborative effort of Adda Kaleh and Suzanne Kraft. Recorded over the course of almost seven years and despite local separation or virtual realities, it sums up the magic that already inherited in their debut song "Breaking" for Gerd Janson's "Musik for Autobahns" compilation on Rush Hour. An eight track LP of crystalline songs and pastels pop that features the skills of The Coober Pedy University Band aka CPUB (Tornado Wallace and William Paxton) on dub duties to complete the magical musical mysteries of AKSK.