Andréanne Martin / Make me the music - CD

Andréanne Martin / Make me the music - CD

Andréanne Martin
Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

  • CD Jewel Case

Album tracks:

1. Make me the music
2. Rest in peace
3. The language here
4. Give me your calm
5. Jack the Ripper
6. Under the stars
7. All spread out
8. Let the leftovers
9. Toxins
10. James Bond Girl
11. Give it your all

First album from the revelation of the first edition of La Voix , Andréanne Martin . Ariane Moffatt 's protégé offers a unique musical universe mixing pop, soul, jazz and funky worlds.