Anne Bisson / Blue Mind (Deluxe Edition) - CD

Anne Bisson / Blue Mind (Deluxe Edition) - CD

Edition Maria
Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

  • CD Jewel Case

Album tracks:

1. Little Black Lake
2. Soothing Your Soul
3. Hoping Love Will Last
4. Dragonfly
5. Do What You Please!
6. September in Montreal
7. Camilio
8. Blue Mind
9. Why Is It So
10. Secret Survivor
11. NewStart

Anne Bisson and Simaudio have joined forces with legendary producer and musician Guy St-Onge, René Laflamme of Fidelio Audio, bassist Normand Guilbeault and Drummer Paul Brochu to present a masterpiece of exceptional music that will leave you speechless gaped.

This audiophile recording contains an impressive range of warm and enveloping tones that will allow you to appreciate each instrument at its true value.

Madame Bisson's voice is crystal clear and will touch you with the emotion it emanates, even after the last chord has resonated.

Melodies sung in a tone of confidence and fragility, life stories told with great generosity.

This album remains a unique blend of Jazz and vocal Pop.

A magnificent album presented by a talented artist.