Anonymus / La Bestia - CD

Anonymus / La Bestia - CD

BAM Métal
Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Formed on January 29, 1989, Anonymus , these veterans still proudly carry the torch after three decades of chaos and barbaric music. In September 2020 their twelfth album will be released, the first in full in the language of Cervantes. This is La Bestia .

  • CD Jewel Case

Album tracks:

1. Bajo Pressure
2. Bicho Loco
3. Sobrevivir
4. Violencia Versus Violence (feat. Arno from Black Bomb A & Maldos from Lethal Creation)
5. La Bestia
6. Machines
7. Cada Loco Con Su Tema
8. Tierra (feat. Marco Calliari)
9. Terremoto