Anthony Roussel / Guitars of robots - CD

Anthony Roussel / Guitars of robots - CD

Boucane Bleue
Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

  • CD Cardboard sleeve
  • 16-page booklet with lyrics

Album tracks:

1. These things
2. FLE
3. Michael Bublé
4. This is it
5. I'm waiting for Maria
6. Ninja Sword
7. Which way is life already?
8. Stand down with one foot
9. Winter sun
10. Robot guitars

Here is Anthony Roussel 's third album, “ Guitares des robots . »

Be careful, this album is his career best. We are convinced that, following the release of this record, Anthony Roussel will no longer be “the best kept secret of Quebec song. » The soaring, creative and meticulous production of Antoine Lachance as well as his rich and textured arrangements will make this opus, we are convinced, an ideal companion for “frolicking,” wandering, or even episodes of intimacy.