Arno / Human Incognito - LP Vinyl

Arno / Human Incognito - LP Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

With a discography of 11 solo albums, Belgian singer Arno returns to us with a new opus “ Human Incognito ”. Recorded in Brussels by Catherine Marks , mixed in Bristol, produced by the famous English producer John Parish (PJ Harvey, Eels, Tracy Chapman...), this new album composed of 11 tracks fits perfectly into the singer's work, oscillating around alternately between enlightened romanticism and assumed rock'n'roll.

  • 140 g disc
  • Download card included

Album tracks:

In front of
1. I'm Just an Old Motherfucker
2. Please Exist
3. I want to live
4. Now She Likes Boys
5. Forget who I am

Side B
1. Never Trouble Trouble
2. Dance Like a Goose
3. Ask Me For a Dance
4. An absurd song
5. Health