Benjamin Biolay / Vengeance - CD

Benjamin Biolay / Vengeance - CD

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

After the success of “ La superb ” in 2009, two Victoires de la Musique, and a sold-out world tour, Benjamin Biolay delivers a new album with amplified and fully assumed new wave or hip hop influences: guitars and massive beats clash and the singing knows how to flow when needed. Other titles, more sensitive and intimate, take the feelings on a melancholy ballad. And, as always, the usual elegance of the writing is there.

  • CD Digipack

Album tracks:

1. Love my love
2. Enjoy (feat. Vanessa Paradis)
3. Sleep will wait
4. Under the Frozen Lake (feat. Gesa Hansen)
5. Venganza (feat. Sol Sanchez)
6. Marlene messes around
7. No one in my bed
8. Don't regret anything (feat. OrelSan)
9. Treasure treasure
10. Belle époque (Night shop #2) [feat. Oxmo Puccino]
11. The Badge of Honor
12. The End of the End
13. Vengeance (feat. Carl Barât)
14. Confetti (feat. Julia Stone)
15. I won't make it through the winter