Carl Mayotte / Pop de Ville, Vol. 1 (EP) - CD

Carl Mayotte / Pop de Ville, Vol. 1 (EP) - CD

Carl Mayotte
Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

  • CD Cardboard sleeve

Tracks from the EP:

1. Casserole
2. June
3. Manhunt
4. Sandy
5. Mike Mercury

Carl Mayotte: Bass
Damien-Jade Cyr: Saxophones
Francis Grégoire: Keyboards
Rémi Cormier: Trumpet
Luc Boivin: Percussion
Gabriel Cyr: Guitar
Lalle Larsson(on Manhunt): Keyboards
Stéphane Chamberland: Drums
Levy Bourdonnais (on Juine): Harmonica

Gabriel Cyr: Mix
Philip Gosselin: Mastering
Mariève Grondin: Illustration/Graphics
Loic Dupuis: Photos
Sound engineer: Antoine Baril and Guy Bergeron