Chloé Breault / Beaches of the morons - CD

Chloé Breault / Beaches of the morons - CD

Distribution Plages
Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Since 2014, the Acadian artist from Bertrand in New Brunswick, Chloé Breault , has made her place in the French-speaking pop universe. A sensitive musician and lyricist, we knew the singer-songwriter under folk-pop tunes. After her EP " Love " and great solo or group tours in Canada and Europe, accompanied by a harvest of prizes and distinctions in the charts, she returns more mature from all her experiences and asserts herself personally and musically in his new French-speaking album with invigorating pop.

The album “ Plage des morons ”, produced by Benoit Morier , is both deep in the themes covered and light in its musical style. This very personal opus of 10 previously unreleased tracks (including one in English) deals with subjects that touch the heart of the Acadian artist: her childhood, toxic relationships, the apprehension of daring to move on... The musical universe is built around pop with groovy bursts of rock that makes you want to dance on a dancefloor, in your car or on the beach.

Album tracks:

1. Little problems
2. Swimming
3. Who will win
4. Child
5. Liar
6. Pack It Up
7. Black or white
8. What do you want
9. Moron Beaches
10. It's over