Colored Music ‎/ Colored Music - LP Vinyl

Colored Music ‎/ Colored Music - LP Vinyl

Word and Sound
Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

  • Reissue
  • Limited edition

Track Listing:

A1 Colored Music
A2 Anticipation
A3 Ei Sei Raku
A4 Sanctuary
B1 Too Much Money
B2 Love Hallucination
B3 Third Eye – Clear Light
B4 Heartbeat

Official reissue of the self-titled album from 1981. An unparalleled journey into Japanese new wave, unconventional disco, avant-garde synth pop, and hybrid electronic funk. With liner notes by Chee Shimizu.