David Campana / Hello, Hi - CD

David Campana / Hello, Hi - CD

Hydrophonik Records
Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

With a sound signature inspired by melodious trap with soul and pop-R'n'B influences, David Campana releases Bonjour, Hi this Friday, May 1, 2020, under the Hydrophonik label (subsidiary of Indica Records) .

He thus reveals his universe to the public and also to the industry, accompanied by Obia le Chef , Franky Fade and Dope.Gng . All the instrumentals were produced and arranged in the studio in collaboration with Novengitum , while the majority of the texts are autobiographical.

Album tracks:

1. Check me
2. Out of my life
3. Ship (feat. Obia the Chief)
4. Take Your Time
5. Nou la (feat. Franky Fade)
6. Everything is mine here
7. Gabrielle
8. Don’t change
9. Views & Likes
10. Traffic
11. Agrikol (feat. Dope.Gng)
12. Live Now
13. Long Ride
14. Fast & loving
15. Shell