Dédé Traké / Dédé Traké - LP Vinyl

Dédé Traké / Dédé Traké - LP Vinyl

Productions Frambourg
Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

  • 140 g black vinyl record
  • Interior pocket printed with lyrics

Album tracks:

In front of
1. Aim for the top
2. You hurt me
3. Good Times
4. Who are you?
5. Toc Toc (The owner)

Side B
1. Big Brother
2. Missteps
3. I believe (You Believe)
4. Blitzkrieg Bop
5. I go everywhere
6. Y’é dead

Reissue in vinyl LP format of Dédé Traké 's first eponymous album, originally released in 1992. Including the extracts T'é qui toé and Vise le top .