Djadja & Dinaz / Funny mentality - CD

Djadja & Dinaz / Funny mentality - CD

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

  • CD Jewel Case

Album tracks:

1. Funny mentality
2. For the moula
3. Four of aces
4. 8:20 p.m.
5. Magician
6. Million
7. Possessed
8. Bomba
9. Summit
10. To each his own
11. Far
12. It sells
13. Divided
14. My time
15. TPLM
16. Under tension
17. Forget me

In 2019, the duo of Meldoi rappers will release their fourth album. There is no question of stopping on such a good path. Pop sounds increasingly mastered, a signature autotune always present: the story continues. Rap made them take their first planes, and made their little ones dream of the neighborhood. After a French tour punctuated by an Olympia, they continued their journey independently. Scheduled for March 2019, this new project already promises very big surprises. Djadja & Dinaz are no longer among the promising young rappers to follow. They are one of those duos who will embody their decade for years to come!