DTF / Dreamless - CD

DTF / Dreamless - CD

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

  • CD Jewel Case

Album tracks:

1. Hello world
2. Like crazy
3. In my cloud
4. The sky is the limit
5. I abuse
6. Before leaving
7. La Vida
8. She has
9. 100 dreams
10. Coco Cuba
11. Hall Star
12. The song
13. Yeah
14. Honey Neptune
15. I lied to you
16. The last
17. Fortune Street
18. Baddack (Bonus Track)

The PNL protégés arrive with a new 100% QLF album!

Bonus Track “ Baddack ” featuring Ademo ( PNL ) exclusively on the CD version!

Acronym for the expression “In your face”, DTF comes from Ivry sur Seine (94) and is made up of RKM and RTI . Close to PNL , whose QLF label they integrate, they offer their vision of melancholy and modern cloud rap popularized by their elders. With just one clip posted on YouTube and one project available for free download (more than 4 million views for the “ Les Princes ” clip and more than 12,000 downloads), the duo has managed to arouse public interest.

Today, the duo returns to the forefront with an anticipated album and two widely acclaimed first singles.