Giorgia Fumanti / Mystic - CD

Giorgia Fumanti / Mystic - CD

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

  • CD Cardboard sleeve

Album tracks:

1. Libertango
2. Intermezzo (Cavalleria rusticana)
3. Let's think
4. Bolero
5. Adagio
6. Word per mio padre
7. Dad, Can You Hear Me?
8. Serenata
9. Dawn of a New Century
10. With my eyes
11. O Fortuna
12. Nessun Dorma
13. Hallelujah
14. Now We Are Free (Theme from "The Gladiator")

After having enjoyed immense success with the release of her last two albums – Amour and Aimons-nous – which rose respectively to the 1st and 3rd ranks of the best sellers on the ADISQ Palmarès, Giorgia Fumanti offers us her 12th album, Mystic , brimming with great hits and unmissable masterpieces of classic and popular song. Touching and memorable melodies from the famous M. Ravel ( Bolero ), G. Verdi ( Va Pensiero ), G. Puccini ( Nessun Dorma ), C. Orff ( O Fortuna ), M. Legrand, L. Cohen, A. Piazzola ( Libertango ) and Gino Vannelli.

This album also offers a moving version of Now We Are Free , the theme from the film The Gladiator , and the big hit Hallelujah by Leonard Cohen, whose music video has exceeded one million views. This album, Mystic … a real gem! The first single, Libertango , is accompanied by a music video. This new album highlights the great voice of Giorgia Fumanti , on magical arrangements accompanied by superb production by Stefano Galante .