Julie Aubé / Joie de vivre - LP Vinyl

Julie Aubé / Joie de vivre - LP Vinyl

Disques de la cordonnerie
Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

On the first solo album by Julie Aubé (member of the Hay Babies ), Joie de vivre , we find a vintage sound with a rock and psychedelic feel, but very current lyrics that will touch anyone who listens.

Album tracks:

In front of
1. Joy of life
2. Sleeping alone
3. Will you be there?
4. Colored dreams
5. Home’s At?
6. See a man

Side B
1. Crazy
2. When I don't sleep
3. You want to know
4. Radio Bingo
5. My mother's voice