Kekra / Kekra (Basic Edition) - CD
Kekra / Kekra (Basic Edition) - CD

Kekra / Kekra (Basic Edition) - CD

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

  • CD Jewel Case
  • “Base” edition with exclusive new title

Album tracks:

1. Here
2. I turn off
3. Phenomenon
4. No Stress
5. Hokuto
6. Thriller
7. Number 9
8. Without mine
9. Capris
10. On the back
11. Young Thug
12. Manners
13. Baby monitor
14. Drunk
15. Laforet
16. Ready
17. No friends
18. Au large (unreleased title exclusive to this edition)

2020 marked the big return of his Freebase mixtape series with the release of its fourth part. In 2021, Kekra takes another step forward with the release of her new solo album: Kekra

An eponymous opus with a rich universe in which the artist continues to explore new sounds. Freeing herself from the codes of French rap, Kekra mixes genres with ease and develops, on this record, a strong and unique image.