La Bottine Souriante / In show - 2LP Vinyl

La Bottine Souriante / In show - 2LP Vinyl

Productions Mille-Pattes
Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

For the first time in vinyl format, the album En spectacle from the legendary group La Bottine Souriante .

Double white 140g vinyl in a gatefold style sleeve including a cardboard box with all the lyrics. Mastering for vinyl was carried out by Philip Gosselin at Le Lab Mastering studio in Montreal under the supervision of Régent Archambault (member of the group La Bottine Souritante).

Album tracks:

Vinyl 1

In front of
1. Opening
2. On the road (La Tapinie)
3. Savage sequel

Side B
1. Ch'pas capable (The mountain of the wolf)
2. Basil's journey
3. Hat
4. Virginie farewell
5. The musical dream (The dream of quéteux Tremblay)

Vinyl 2

Side C
1. A move ma'am
2. The gallop of the South Shore
3. Le Lanlire (Colin’s Hen)
4. Through the glass

Side D
1. The Drunkard's Song
2. The cook
3. The big coast
4. His little bidoulidou