Lala &ce / Everything Tasteful - CD

Lala &ce / Everything Tasteful - CD

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

  • CD Digipack

Album tracks:

1. Under your lips
2. Atlantis
3. Umbrella
4. Sipa
5. Gasoleana
6. Viral
7. Dodow&ve
8. Juju
9. Nytro
10. In Luv Again
11. Cyborg
12. Leave it
13. Holy
14. Show Me Love
15. Kita

Lala &ce ’s debut album “ Everything Tasteful ” is here! The queen of French rap opens up and reveals her many facets in this rap, pop, trap & drill album.

Lala &ce is a UFO without borders, between banger drill, urban hit & English drill. The 24-year-old French artist is already recognized for her mysterious atmosphere as the female ambassador of French trap.

It is her singularity, her assumed nonchalance, her commitment to her people, her look made in London fashion week, her phrasing & her unique flow that makes Lala &ce the emerging nugget of French hip hop.