Mac Tyer / Black III - 3CD
Mac Tyer / Black III - 3CD
Mac Tyer / Black III - 3CD

Mac Tyer / Black III - 3CD

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

  • 3CD Digipack

Album tracks:

CD 1: Black I
1. Motorcycle (feat. Ninho)
2. Compton
3. Winter
4. Shooters (feat. Kalash Criminal)
5. Gun
6. K-way
7. Make it beautiful (feat. Ikyass & 2G)
8. Convertible

CD 2: Black II
1. Promises
2. Youvoi
3. Palette (feat. Heuss The Bastard)
4. 2020
5. My life
7. Nothing
8. The Price (feat. 4Keus)
9. Child of the binks
10. Trophy

CD 3: Black II
2. Bad Weather (feat. Monsieur)
3. Gang
4. Our neighborhoods (feat. Leto)
5. Paul Wall
6. Drip
7. Grammy (feat. Freeze Corleone)
8. President
9. Too much
10. Richard
11. RS Pot

Mac Tyer , one of the pillars of French rap, returned to power with these EPs “ Noir I ” and “ Noir II ”, respectively released in 2020 and 2021. With thousands of streams and a platinum single, he is back in this end of the year with the third opus “ Noir III ” where we find alongside him two rappers who have been on the rise in recent years, Freeze Corleone and Leto . A project finalizing this trilogy on which the word "black" takes on its full meaning with the choice of dark and lunar productions accompanied by a pen, one of the most beautiful in French rap, which in turn challenges us, questions us, surprises us.