Martine St-Clair / Martine St-Clair - CD

Martine St-Clair / Martine St-Clair - CD

Vintage Music Inc.
Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

  • CD Jewel Case

Album tracks:

1. Dance with me
2. Crazy about you
3. Turn Yourself Away
4. All jukeboxes
5. In the heart of the desert
6. Go up, go up
7. Johnny rock 'n' roll
8. Perfume of John
9. Victim
10. Like before

Following the international success of the previous album Tonight, Love Is in Your Eyes , the pressure was enormous for this fourth album. Martine St-Clair loves challenges and does not rest on her laurels. She produced a more personal album with pop accents punctuated by superb ballads.

With the songs “Danse avec moi”, “Tous les juke-boxes”, “Au coeur du desert”, “Folle de vous”, “Monte, monte” and “Comme avant”, she delivers six unmissable hits and writes the lyrics of some titles.

The song “At the heart of the desert”, the text of which is co-written by Martine, will sit at #1 on the charts for 12 weeks.