Nicolas Gémus / Nicolas Gémus - CD

Nicolas Gémus / Nicolas Gémus - CD

La Tribu
Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

  • Cardboard Pouch

Album tracks:

1. Elise
2. I wish I could tell you that I'm coming back
3. Life in pink
4. The soul in the storm
5. The mine
6. Song of a son to his father
7. Desperado
8. No door
9. Magnetic Madness
10. Against

Native of the Magdalen Islands, singer-songwriter Nicolas Gémus presents his 2nd album . Noted for the sensitivity of his lyrics, his very mature guitar playing and his soft and warm voice, Nicolas has won several awards. It is said of him that he is inhabited by an old soul, when talking about his writing and his reflections on life. His presence on stage testifies to an undeniable charm and a desire to reach out to others, a keen listening to human feelings.