Papa Rocker / Papa Rocker - CD

Papa Rocker / Papa Rocker - CD

Groupe Riff
Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

  • CD Cardboard sleeve
  • 32-page booklet
  • Guitar pick (exclusive to the initial pressing of the album!)

Album tracks:

1. Prima Papa Rocker
2. What do we eat for supper?
3. The dark side of dessert
4. Man with a Caravan
5. Dance!
6. Make an mood
7. IPlayGuitar
8. Alone to stroke my shaft
9. Cupid
10. The confiscated camp
11. Rock'n'roll Disco
12. Well of Love

With this eponymous first album, Papa Rocker heralds the return of Quebec rock: long hair, rhythms that leave no choice but to dance, incendiary riffs and a vibe reminiscent of the great rock'n'roll groups. Well known on social networks thanks to his music videos with wacky concepts, he has accumulated millions of views since the release of his first extract. A fan of real sound, he focuses on solid production and brings Blake Eiseman to the mix and Colin Leonard to the mastering (Pearl Jam, Starset, Bruno Mars). A perfect mix between an old vinyl, a Stratocaster... and a chocolate cake!

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review