Paule Tremblay / In red ink - CD

Paule Tremblay / In red ink - CD

PUR Records (Paule Tremblay)
Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

  • CD Cardboard sleeve

Album tracks:

1. In red ink
2. I am not alone
3. Go through all weathers
4. The skin is touched
5. The night wind
6. You will be
7. Without a return ticket
8. Until dawn
9. I start a story
10. If the sun…
11. In my country
12. At the beginning of the world
13. Paper planes

Singer-songwriter and pianist Paule Tremblay presents her new album entitled À l’ancre rouge . Produced with Boris Petrowski (Michel Legrand, Jean Leloup, Zachary Richard), In Red Ink reveals a new facet of his creativity. Passion, piano, guitars and cello coat the songs which stand out with elegance.

Paule Tremblay has also collaborated on the writing of songs for several artists including Bruno Pelletier , Annie Villeneuve and Marc Dupré . With the latter, a radio success, Sans toi , rose to first position on the BDS charts. As a solo artist, Paule reached the Top 40 French-speaking best sellers on iTunes with her album Since tout change . She has more than 250 titles in her catalog and she has done as many shows in Quebec. Grants for the creation of the Conseil des arts des lettres du Québec and the Canada Arts Council mark his career. In red ink is his 6th album.