Psycadelick & MCM / Bonnie and Clyde 2.0 - CD

Psycadelick & MCM / Bonnie and Clyde 2.0 - CD

Distribution Essentiel
Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Marie-Chantale Mercure, aka MCM , is an artist born in 1992 in Lac-Saint-Jean. Last October, she appeared in the Canadian episode of the well-known series “Rentre dans le circle” organized by Sofiane and broadcast on the Daymolition channel. Dave Huot, aka Psycadelick , is an artist from the Capitale-National born in Beauport in 1986. Active for more than 15 years in the hip-hop industry, the rapper stands out with several thousand views on his songs including more than a million on his video single Et si .

The two artists have numerous solo projects including La Niña and Militante which marked the official appearance of the rapper. As for Psycadelick, he has three including the eponymous album, Eternal Music and Resist .

Psycadelick and MCM give us their 2nd opus as a duo which happens to be the continuation as well as the end of this concept. Bonnie and Clyde 2.0 is a project with a rather hardcore flavor since they wanted to follow the theme of the first part by bringing a dramatic touch to this story. Although this is the end for Bonnie and Clyde , the couple assures us that they are far from retiring and are already planning the release of their next solo albums.

Album tracks:

1. Bonnie and Clyde 2.0
2. #FDP
3. Chant-Mé
4. Fearless
5. Adorned with jewels
6. I could
7. Coal
8. In my arms
9. Oh mama
10. Cut out
11. Out of sight