S.Pri Noir / State of mind - CD
S.Pri Noir / State of mind - CD

S.Pri Noir / State of mind - CD

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

When he is not on stage, he parades alongside the greatest creators. Since its beginnings, S.Pri Noir has brilliantly combined its rise in rap alongside figures from the Parisian scene (Nekfeu, Still Fresh, Rim'K, Sneazzy...) and its status as a fashion icon who have given gave rise to multiple collaborations (Dior, Cartier, Kenzo, Adidas, etc.).

After his first album Masque blanc released in 2018 and certified gold, the rapper returned in 2020 with the title Dystopia with sounds similar to his timeless Skywalker or Highlander , presaging an intense album and future classics.

Album tracks:

1. Multiplayer (Intro)
2. Salads
3. Mannequin (feat. Leto)
4. Rio Paris (flight 447)
5. You got it (feat. Alpha Wann & Sneazzy)
6. Human
7. Night and Day (feat. 4Keus)
8. Pin code 878
9. Mom is Sleeping (feat. Alonzo)
10. Badman (feat. Lefa)
11. 100 regrets
12. The Plan (feat. Laylow)
13. Pincode 778 (feat. Lyna Mahyem)
14. 911 (feat. Dadju)
15. Dystopia
16. 4 Liters 2 (freestyle)